Ready, Set….

STUFF YOUR FACE.

https://i2.wp.com/s3prod.weheartit.netdna-cdn.com/images/5114289/moonfaceteatowels_large.jpg

Happy Thanksgiving Everybody.

Aside from all the good in my life, I’m forever thankful for not being kidnapped that one time I took a ride from a total stranger after locking my keys and phone in my car. True Story.

This year, I’m thankful The Husband is making Thanksgiving dinner. Like all of it. He didn’t lose a bet or anything.

And to you, I’m thankful that you continue to come back and visit my little blog.

Thank you and have a very Happy Thanksgiving,

Irene

image via weheartit
2 Comments

Filed under Holidays

2 responses to “Ready, Set….

  1. i’m thankful for your posts.

Leave a Reply

