Not Over You

http://images.urbanoutfitters.com/is/image/UrbanOutfitters/20178927_000_b?$detailmain$

https://i1.wp.com/farm2.static.flickr.com/1243/5148600359_550870ca86_z.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I can’t seem to get over my massive crush of teal and pink. Show me something teal or pink and I go into a state of bliss. Put them together and it’s a party in my pants.

Are there any colors you can’t get over?

xx,

Irene

images via Sacramento Street, Urban Outfitters, unknown, LA In Bloom, House of Turquoise and Apt 34.
3 Comments

Filed under Color

3 responses to “Not Over You

  1. Turquoise

    p.s.: The image with Jane Eyre is wonderful!

  2. It’s amazing how much your love of turquoise affects me… I slowly find myself falling in love with it as well!

    However, my absolute favorite color right now is a mustard yellow.

  3. The Sistah

    Totally not over yellow. I will forever be drawn to anything yellow. Such a happy color.

Leave a Reply

