Dress Love

https://designstiles.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/4677063108_8473f51b4f_thumb.jpg?w=170

{ring, ring}

Hi, can I speak to Rachel?

Who is this?

Irene. I have a blog.

{dial tone}

https://designstiles.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/dillydallas.jpg?w=300

{knock, knock}

Rachel. Rachel Bilson. Rachey Rache, you answer your own door. So humble.

[picapp align=”none” wrap=”false” link=”term=rachel+bilson&iid=9889217″ src=”http://view.picapp.com/pictures.photo/image/9889217/christian-dior-paris/christian-dior-paris.jpg?size=500&imageId=9889217″ width=”389″ height=”594″ /]

I came to ask if I could have your dress. And be your friend. And maybe make-out. But I completely understand if you’d just prefer to give me your dress. I knnoooow you’re never going to wear it again.

Don’t look so scared. I’m harmless. Really.

Uh, I don’t think it’ll fit you.

But you don’t even know how moderately hard I’m working to lose my excess mom hips. It could fit.

Besides, aren’t you beyond flattered that I would hunt down your house? Cute door, ps. It matches the dress, I want you to give me.

{door slams}

image one via messy buns, image two via pink wallpaper, image three via picapp

5 Comments

Filed under (Fill-in-the-Blank) Love, Color, Famous People, Photography

5 responses to “Dress Love

  1. MutualFriend

    ouchie mama that girl is fly

    what’s she “been in” or whatever?

  2. Lol you are so stinkin funny! I will take that dress and door too!

    Great post doll!

    Luvs!

  3. SilverlakeGuy

    I used to hang out with Rachel and Kirsten all the time back when they were in high school at Notre Dame. So cute how she’s all growed up now.

  4. This dress is incredible! She looks so pretty in pink and perfect! As always….

  5. Anonymous

    She was on the tv show The O.C. πŸ™‚ LUUV her. She’s so pretty.

Leave a Reply

