No Doubt

https://i2.wp.com/www.musicfanclubs.org/nodoubt/Collection/Albums/ReturnOfSaturn01.jpg https://i1.wp.com/images.our-hotels.com/countries/thailand/phuket/hotels/burasari/blue-breeze-m.jpg

You’ve probably been wondering what approach I take when it comes to selecting albums for my Music to My Eyes feature. Please tell me you’ve been wondering…

Usually the artist contacts me and somewhere between the long message it says how cool this bit is and how cool I am for coming up with it. They ask to be my friend and even offer me concert tickets (with backstage passes) but I say I don’t wanna be bought that way. Then I put the artist into the random pool and select one Sunday night. And then Evan taps me on the shoulder and asks, “Are you daydreaming again?”

Everyone likes a little No Doubt.

Oh, and a big thanks to the Weather Gods for possibly reading my blog and making this whole hot weather happen upon my request. I will continue to pray to you.

xx,

Irene Lovett

2 Comments

Filed under Music to My Eyes

2 responses to “No Doubt

Leave a Reply

