Planning for the Future and Listening To

I’ve decided that when the times comes to re-do our kitchen, I’m going with this herringbone pattern for our floor. I may even go with the black. And if anyone wants to donate all the other materials, call me.

https://i0.wp.com/www.myfavoriteandmybest.com/storage/kitchenviatommysmythe.jpg

And for Christmas, I’m asking for a closet makeover.

https://designstiles.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/domino.jpg?w=245

I like to joke around and say I have a walk-in closet because it’s about 2-3 feet deeper than the standard. It’s more of a step-in, stand-in and fantasize about a walk-in kinda closet, but this image here shows promise that I can make mine real cute.

And today I’m going to listen to this song on repeat.

Love you for reading me,

Irene Lovett

images via MFAMB and Bazaar of Serendipity
2 Comments

Filed under Inspirations, Interior Design

2 responses to “Planning for the Future and Listening To

  1. I’m with you on those floors. Amazing. Thanks for commenting on my blog today and giving me an update on Winona. Love that we might see her soon on the big screen and that you are one degree of separation from her! You must say “hello” for me:)

  2. Oh that kitchen! Oh be still my beating heart.

Leave a Reply

