I like Your stILe: Katie Holmes

Not to be misquoted, but I should have titled this post; I Like Your Outfit. I usually think of Katie’s stile to be kinda blah. Nothing really stands out other than her constant wear of flats and boyfriend jeans. But I may be biased on this one because a plaid shirt and high-waisted jeans are items you can easily find in my closet. Either way, this outfit speaks volumes and if she continues to change things up, I may keep her on my radar.

[picapp align=”none” wrap=”false” link=”term=Katie+Holmes&iid=9177572″ src=”http://view1.picapp.com/pictures.photo/image/9177572/katie-holmes-wearing-plaid/katie-holmes-wearing-plaid.jpg?size=500&imageId=9177572″ width=”500″ height=”750″ /]

Evan loves it when I wear these types of outfits. He says they make me look like a wife. I guess that means on an average day I dress like a girlfriend.

[picapp align=”none” wrap=”false” link=”term=Katie+Holmes&iid=9177566″ src=”http://view1.picapp.com/pictures.photo/image/9177566/katie-holmes-wearing-plaid/katie-holmes-wearing-plaid.jpg?size=500&imageId=9177566″ width=”500″ height=”750″ /]

I still have not been able to achieve the perfect messy bun.

[picapp align=”none” wrap=”false” link=”term=Katie+Holmes&iid=9178023″ src=”http://view2.picapp.com/pictures.photo/image/9178023/tom-cruise-takes-wife/tom-cruise-takes-wife.jpg?size=500&imageId=9178023″ width=”500″ height=”950″ /]

I’m almost positive her purse is the Lanvin Happy Sac Partage Bag, which looks a little (a lot) like the Chanel 2.0. Love that she’s decided to carry it like a clutch at the end of the day.

It’s almost Friday,

Irene Lovett

images via Coco’s Tea Party via picApp

Leave a comment

Filed under I Like Your stILe

Leave a Reply

