Lusty Lusterson

*We interrupt this regularly scheduled program*

My apologies if you were anticipating Bargain Bin. Yesterday was busy, busy and this morning I will be meeting with The Sistah to shop for dad’s fiesta, so I’ll share with you a shoe I’ve been lusting over since Friday night. The shoe is so enticing, I stopped what I was doing (sleeping) and quickly created a budget-crippling concoction early Saturday morning. Woe is me.

Lusty  Lusterson

A cotton Acne dress is summer appropriate even if it’s black. To pull off an edgy look, I paired it with my current obsession – Alexander Wang Devon Suede Booties. A mulberry shoulder bag to store my belongings. A watch to mix in a classic element, and a ring to balance out the edge.

I’ll admit, I was first drawn to the sparkly version, but even in a pretend life I like to be practical.

https://i0.wp.com/g-ecx.images-amazon.com/images/G/01/Shopbop/pcs/media/images/products/awang/awang2051230304/awang2051230304_p2_v1_m56577569831945212_254x500.jpg

Sweet Tuesday,

Irene Lovett

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Outfits, Polyvore Whore, Shoes

One response to “Lusty Lusterson

  1. soooooo coooooooooooool!!! u hav a blog!!!

Leave a Reply

