Room My Outfit

As soon as I laid eyes on this photo (via Coco + Kelley), I was in love. Don’t you wish you could prance around dressed like this sometimes? No?Just me? Fine. I’ve had a slight infatuation with knee highs since my days of Clueless and still wear them on occasion even though I’m no longer thirteen. The styling is a mix of classic, playful with a tad girlie. And I’m madly, deeply in love with the color combo.

https://i0.wp.com/imagesgonerogue.com/preview/derek-kettela0.jpg

This room by Massucco Warner Miller immediately came to mind.

https://i2.wp.com/farm5.static.flickr.com/4021/4601714559_aa0928b7e6.jpg

Not an exact representation, but the coral color is pretty spot-on.

image one via Fashion Gone Rogue photographed by Derek Kettela

7 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Interior Design, Photography

7 responses to “Room My Outfit

  1. Ooooh I love that room! I wish it was mine! Love the colors 🙂

  2. I’m in love with the color combo of that outfit too! I wish my bedroom looks like that! xoxoxoxo

  3. I love the colours in both images, dreamy =]

  4. Oh no … I feel a very strong urge to dance around looking like this! I mean, who wouldn’t? The outfit is fantastic!

    Sydnie
    http://www.takemeouttotherunway.blogspot.com

  5. BananaAnna

    Ya, Barcelona!

Leave a Reply

