Keira

I’m really loving Keira Knightley’s outfit on the March cover of Elle. It’s certainly something I would wear. In fact, a blazer is typically my go-to garment to cover up and I wore one just yesterday. I also happen to have a denim shirt and wear it fairly often. So really, I could’ve stiled her. Ha.

The stripes on the blazer allow it not to be so basic. And, of course, the necklace makes a huge statement. Because of that seam in the center, I wanna say her sparkly bottoms are either shorts or pants, which would definitely turn some heads if worn out (imagine sparkly pants walking down the street). I play things more safely so I’d love to wear this kind of sparkly as a short skirt, most likely with some black tights underneath.  The deep burgundy nail polish is the perfect hue to add to the color scheme. Love, love, love the entire look.

https://i0.wp.com/www.elle.com/var/ezflow_site/storage/images/sandbox/keira-knightley/keira-knightley-cover-shoot/el0310-fcusa/4142206-1-eng-US/EL0310-FCUSA.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion

3 responses to “Keira

  1. hollygold

    Keira has def had work done but she is still a really pretty girl. I am not sure i like this picture of her, she looks really…odd. but this is a good outfit, thank you. i think it was joe zee that styles her.

  2. Lily

    This defiantly looks like something you would put together!

  3. caroline732

    I adore Keira’s look! Her hair is just amazing at the moment- she definitely suits it long and dark.I’m longing to find a piece of jewellery she wears often so I can copy it!!

Leave a Reply

