Love At First Sight

As soon as I spotted this Chloé Gemma handbag on Olivia Palermo, I instantly had purse envy. The hefty price – not so envious. But this bag looks so timeless and classic I’d definitely consider purchasing it. The neutral color will allow easy versatility for even the funkiest of outfits.

http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=9878480

The bag inspired me to create this:

https://i0.wp.com/www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-set/BQcDAAAAAwoDanBnAAAABC5vdXQKFl91ZHhNMEVWM3hHVGtza1I2Ql9jVlEAAAACaWQKAXgAAAAEc2l6ZQ.jpg

A glam outfit for Mary to step into after she’s done modeling with her lamb.

1 Comment

Filed under Handbags, Outfits, Polyvore Whore

One response to “Love At First Sight

  1. superst4r

    Chloe Gemma – gorgeous! I love the color (I think beige and taupe are def the new brown and black)

Leave a Reply

